• All products are added to your cart.

General terms & conditions The Lab

1. General

These general terms and conditions regulate the use of the website of The Lab with VAT number BE0640.715.979 and its registered office at Budastraat 10, 8500 Kortrijk. The general terms and conditions also apply whenever a price quote or order is placed through The Lab webshop www.thelab.be.

The Lab website was created for and is operated by The Lab. Users may view and print the information on the website freely for personal use but under no circumstances for commercial purposes.

Minors or incapacitated persons must be represented by either their parents or a legal representative. These are also in turn bound by these general terms and conditions, and must complete the order itself with explicit permission to do so from the minor or incapacitated person, otherwise the order will not be accepted. Here the provisions of the subsequent art. 11 concerning the processing of personal data apply in full.

Anyone who places an order, confirms through the order to be a natural person and not a trader or at least not be placing an order as a trader. Placing an order on the website includes the acceptance of these general terms and conditions published on the website. When placing an order, accepting the general terms and conditions is required. If you place an order, you declare your knowledge of the general terms and conditions of The Lab and accept these. The general terms and conditions are always available and can be consulted via the website.

With each order the general terms and conditions applicable are those found on the website and invoice, with the exclusion of any older or newer provisions.

If one of these general terms and conditions for any reason would not be legally valid, the remaining general terms and conditions remain fully applicable. What is not expressly provided in these general terms and conditions shall be governed by the provisions of Belgian law.
 

2. Offer and order

An order can only be placed through www.thelab.be.

Orders are deemed to be placed on non-professional purposes through the website. These general terms and conditions apply only to consumers within the meaning of the Belgian Law on market practices and consumer of 6 April 2010. Merchants that want to place an order for professional purposes must inform themselves by contacting customer service.

The Lab commits itself to handle the orders placed on the website while stocks last and within the limits laid down in these general terms and conditions. An online order can only be processed if the customer has clearly identified cfr. according to Art. 9.

The Lab reserves the right to refuse orders in case of serious suspicion of abuse of rights or bad faith, strongly suspected unacceptable commercial purposes for The Lab or depletion of the stock of a particular item.

An order is only final after the acceptance of these general terms and conditions, prices and the description of the offer. If something is insufficiently clear in the offer or after the order, the customer can always contact us by mail to: info@thelab.be. All your questions will be answered as soon as possible.
 

3. Payment

The prices listed on the website are correct at the time of the order. All prices include 21% VAT. Payment should be made in advance of the delivery and is done through the following payment options: PayPal, Visa and MasterCard, Bancontact-Mistercash, iDeal, Sofort Banking, Belfius Direct Net and Bank transfer.
 

4. Confirmation order

After the system accepts the aforesaid order, The Lab confirms the order to the buyer by e-mail.
 

5. Delivery

Free delivery is currently only possible in Belgium.

The delivery of the ordered item is delivered at the address specified by the customer in Belgium. The selected delivery option can affect the delivery time and price.

The delivery period commences only upon receipt of payment, even if paid by bank transfer. We aim to deliver at the shortest possible time. Delivery times are usually 1-2 days.

Delivery costs are:
None.

The Lab is not liable for any delay or failure of delivery by fault of the carrier or through the agency of the supplier.
 

6. Return

The consumer has the right to notify The Lab that he abandons the purchase without fine and without giving a reason and this within 14 calendar days from the day following the delivery of the good(s).

A return is only accepted if the item is clean and undamaged and is in the original packaging with the original tags and labels. Fitting of items is of course permitted.

The item must be returned with the returns form to the following address:
The Lab, (coming soon)
This will save you, and us, in the case of a complaint, time and effort.

On his return in addition to any shipping charges no fees nor any compensation.

At the conclusion of the return, the customer by The Lab reimbursed in the same manner as the payment was made.
 

7. Warranty

The Lab is committed to high product quality. Unfortunately, however, it can occasionally happen that individual products do not meet our high standards. Should this be the case for any of your articles, then we want to apologize for the inconvenience in advance.

If you have a complaint, report it to our customer service by filling out the complaint form. This concerns only goods that you bought in the The Lab online shop.

Guidelines for complaints:

We accept the following reasons for complaints: Knit and weave faults / flaws - Seam errors - holes and seams that have opened within one month from date of purchase.

The following complaints we unfortunately we can not accept: Shrunken goods - Discolored goods from not respecting the washing instructions - Stains - Damage from not respecting ironing instructions etc.

Any problem, defect or damage relating to the delivery of a product must be reported in writing within seven days via registered mail to the address: The Lab, Budastraat 10, 8500 Kortrijk.

The cost of shipping from Belgium shall be paid by The Lab. Shipping from other countries must be paid and arranged by the customer.

The Lab is not liable for force majeure, accidents, misuse or mishandling of an article by the customer. An article with an acceptable defect is repaired or replaced free of charge. If the costs of repair are disproportionate, The Lab reserves the right to replace the item or exchange it with a similar product.
 

8. Signature and proof

The customer accepts electronic evidence.

The customer is solely and exclusively responsible for the accuracy of any information that he or she enters.

With a first online order or quote request, the customer must follow the registration procedure. After this, all the customer needs to do is log in and place a new order or request a price quote.

The final confirmation of the order by the customer implies acceptance of the order at the stipulated price. The ratification by the customer counts as signature and express acceptance of all their transactions via the website.
 

9. Liability for website use

The website of The Lab is intended to provide general information about our products and activities. The Lab has the right to suspend fully or partially the website at any time for maintenance, updating or any other reason, even without prior warning.

The Lab can not be held liable for any inconvenience or damage arising from use of the Internet, by any failure of the system, the penetration of the system by outsiders or of a virus, nor for any installed or processed information from third parties or any fact can be regarded as a force majeure. 

We can not be held liable for any incorrect information on the website or any inconvenience or damage arising from this incorrect information.
 

10. Privacy protection

The Lab reserves the right to gather customer data for internal use, both directly by collecting the data specified by the customer at registration and / or order and indirectly by example. the use of cookies, newsletter subscription or orders. The customer has, in accordance with the Belgian Law of 8 December 1992 on the Protection of Privacy, the right to view, modify and/or delete her/his information at any time if she/he wishes to do so and also has the right not to receive information from The Lab. For more information the customer can contact customer support at info@thelab.be.
 

11. Intellectual property

All information and photo’s on the website are the exclusive property of The Lab and are copyrighted. Users who have their own website, even for personal use, that want to set up a automatic link to the The Lab website home page, must explicitly ask permission from The Lab.
 

12. Jurisdiction and applicable law

This agreement is subject to the provisions of Belgian law. In case of dispute only the seats of the district of Antwerp and if deemed applicable the Court of Appeal of Antwerp are qualified.
 

Company Information The Lab:

The Lab is a trademark of:

The Lab Merchandising vof
Budastraat 10, 8500 Kortrijk
Email: info@thelab.be
Tel.: +32 (0) 496 17 95 26

VAT: BE0640.715.979

• Tous les produits ont été ajoutés à votre panier.

Termes et conditions générales The Lab

1. Général

Les présentes conditions générales régissent l'utilisation du site web de The Lab, sous le numéro de TVA BE0640.715.979 et l'adresse enregistrée Budastraat 10, 8500 Kortrijk. Ces conditions générales s'appliquent également à un devis ou à une commande passée via The Lab Webshop www.store.thelab.be

Le site Web Lab a été créé pour et est la propriété de The Lab. Les utilisateurs peuvent librement lire et imprimer les informations pour leur usage personnel, mais ne peuvent en aucun cas être utilisés à des fins commerciales.

Les mineurs et les personnes handicapées doivent être représentés par leurs parents ou leur représentant. Celles-ci sont également liées par les conditions générales et doivent compléter la commande avec l'autorisation expresse du mineur ou de l'incompétent, faute de quoi la commande ne sera pas acceptée. Voici les dispositions de l'art suivant 11 concernant le traitement des données à caractère personnel pleinement applicable.

Chaque personne qui passe une commande confirme qu’elle est un client régulier et n’est pas un commerçant ou qu’elle achète en tant que commerçant. Passer une commande sur le site Web signifie que vous acceptez les conditions générales du site. Lorsque vous passez une commande, vous devez impérativement accepter les conditions générales. Lorsqu'ils passent une commande, ils expliquent la connaissance des termes et conditions du Lab et conviennent. Les conditions générales sont toujours disponibles et peuvent toujours être consultées sur le site.

Pour chaque commande, les conditions générales figurant sur le site Web s'appliquent, à l'exclusion des installations plus anciennes ou plus récentes.

Si l'une des conditions générales n'est pas légalement valide, les conditions restantes resteront valables.

Ce qui n'est pas mentionné littéralement dans nos conditions est régi par les dispositions du droit belge.

2. Offre et commande

Les commandes ne peuvent être passées que sur www.store.thelab.be.

Les commandes doivent être passées à des fins non professionnelles via le site Web. Les présentes conditions générales ne s'appliquent qu'aux clients soumis à la loi Belge sur les pratiques du marché et la protection des consommateurs du 6 avril 2010. Les vendeurs souhaitant passer une commande à des fins professionnelles doivent s'informer via le service clientèle.

The Lab a le droit d'annuler une commande s'il y a suspicion de violation des droits, en cas de suspicion d'utilisation commerciale sans autorisation ou d'épuisement du stock chez les fournisseurs d'un article donné.

Une commande n'est définitive qu'après acceptation des conditions générales de vente, du prix et de la description du produit. Si quelque chose n'est pas clair pendant ou après la commande, le client peut contacter info@thelab.be à tout moment. Toutes vos questions recevront une réponse le plus rapidement possible.


3. paiement

Les prix indiqués sur le site sont valables au moment de l'achat. Tous les prix incluent 21% de TVA. Le paiement doit être effectué avant l'expédition de la commande. Le paiement peut être effectué avec les méthodes suivantes: PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Bancontact-Mister Cash, iDeal, Sofort Banking, Belfius Direct Net et virement bancaire.

4. Confirmation de la commande

Dès que le système accepte la commande, The Lab envoie un e-mail de confirmation au client.

5. Livraison

La livraison gratuite n'est actuellement possible qu'en Belgique.

L'article commandé est livré à l'adresse qui a été transmise par le client. L'option de livraison choisie influence le délai de livraison et le prix.

La livraison n’est effectuée qu’après réception du paiement, même si le client paie par virement bancaire. Notre objectif est de livrer la commande au client le plus rapidement possible. Le délai de livraison varie entre 1 et 2 jours.

Le laboratoire n'est pas responsable du retard de la commande ou de l'indisponibilité d'un article si celui-ci n'est plus disponible chez les fournisseurs.

6. Retours

Tous les articles peuvent être retournés s'ils ne sont pas portés et dans leur état d'origine avec des étiquettes. Vous avez 14 jours à compter du jour de réception de votre colis pour retourner les articles.

Un retour ne sera accepté si l'article est retourné dans son emballage d'origine et dans son état d'origine. Les vêtements ajustés sont autorisés.

Vous devez remplir le formulaire de retour et envoyer l'article à l'adresse suivante:

The Lab Merchandise
Budastraat 10,
8500 Courtrai.

Aucun frais supplémentaire n'est facturé pour les retours.

Une fois que le retour a été approuvé, le montant payé sera immédiatement remboursé.

7. Garantie

The Lab attache une grande importance aux produits de haute qualité. Malheureusement, il est impossible d'éviter qu'un seul article ne réponde parfois à nos normes strictes. Si cela se produit dans l'un de vos articles, nous souhaitons nous excuser par avance pour le désagrément occasionné.

Si vous avez une réclamation, veuillez en informer le service clientèle en remplissant le formulaire. Cela ne fait que contourner les articles achetés via The Lab Merchandise.

Lignes directrices pour les plaintes:

Nous acceptons les raisons suivantes:
Erreurs de production, erreurs de couture, trous et / ou coutures qui se détachent dans le mois qui suit l'achat.

Cependant, les raisons suivantes ne sont pas valides:
Les articles rétrécis ou décolorés après le lavage, en ne suivant pas les instructions de lavage.
Taches ou dommages après le repassage et autres.

8. Accord et preuve

Le client accepte les preuves électroniques.

Seul le client est responsable de l'exactitude des informations fournies.

La première fois le client doit suivre la procédure d'enregistrement pour passer une commande. Lors d'une commande ultérieure, il suffit au client de s'inscrire.

Une fois que la commande a été confirmée par le client, cela signifie que le client accepte la commande et le prix indiqué. L'endossement du client compte pour la signature et l'acceptation des transactions via le site.

9. Responsabilité pour l'utilisation du site

Le site Web du The Lab est destiné à fournir des informations générales sur nos produits et activités. Le laboratoire a le droit de suspendre le site Web à tout moment, en tout ou en partie, pour des raisons de maintenance, de mises à jour ou pour d'autres raisons, même sans préavis.

The Lab ne peut être tenu pour responsable de tout inconvénient ou dommage causé par l'utilisation d'Internet, en cas de défaillance du système, d'intrusion du système par des tiers ou d'un virus, ou de toute information installée ou traitée provenant de tiers ou d'une installation ou fait qui peut être considéré comme force majeure.

Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des informations incorrectes figurant sur le site Web ou des dommages causés par ces informations incorrectes.


10. Protection de la vie privée

Le Laboratoire a le droit de conserver des informations sur le client pour un usage interne, directement sur la base de l'enregistrement du client et des commandes, mais aussi indirectement par le biais de cookies, notifications de lettre d'information ou autres. Le client a, conformément à la loi Belge de 8 Décembre 1992 sur la protection des dépenses, le droit de visualiser, de modifier et / ou de supprimer leurs informations à tout moment. Le client a également le droit de ne pas recevoir d'informations de The Lab. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle: info@thelab.be.

11. Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les informations et les images sur le site sont la propriété de The Lab et sont protégées par le droit d'auteur. Les utilisateurs disposant de leur propre site Web, même pour leur usage personnel, qui souhaitent ajouter un lien automatique vers le site Web de The Lab, doivent recevoir l'autorisation explicite de The Lab.


12. Compétence et loi applicable

Cet accord est soumis aux dispositions de la loi Belge. En cas de litige et s'il est considéré comme applicable, seuls les sièges du district d'Anvers et de la Cour d'appel sont qualifiés.
 

Informations sur la société

The Lab est une marque de commerce de:

The Lab Merchandising vof
Budastraat 10, 8500 Courtrai
Email: info@thelab.be
Tél .: +32 (0) 496 17 95 26

TVA: BE0640.715.979